学校年历 SCHOOL CALENDAR

Table of Contents

School Calendar 2021

Month

Date

Event

January

01.01.2021 (Fri)

New Year 2021 & School Holidays Start

11.01.2021 (Thurs) - 15.01.2021 (Sat)

 

19.01.2021 (Tues)

School Holiday Ends

20.01.2021 (Wed)

2020 Form 5 students back to school

March

27.03.2021 (Sat)

Mid Term Break & In-House Training Start

29.03.2021 (Mon)

In-House Training Ends

April

02.04.2021 (Fri)

Public Holiday (Good Friday)

04.04.2021 (Fri)

Mid Term Holidays End

05.04.2021 (Mon)

School Reopens & 1st Mid Term Test Starts

09.04.2021 (Fri)

1st Mid Term Test Ends

24.04.2021 (Sat)

Meet the Parents Session (1)

30.04.2021 (Fri)

RRSS Day

May

01.05.2021 (Sat)

Labour Day

11.05.2021 (Tues) - 12.05.2021 (Wed)

Extra Holidays For Hari Raya Aidilfitri by KPM

13.05.2021 (Thurs) - 14.05.2021 (Fri)

Public Holidays (Hari Raya Aidilfitri)

17.05.2021 (Mon)

1st Term Examinations Start

26.05.2021 (Wed)

Public Holiday (Wesak)

28.05.2021 (Fri)

1st Term Examination Ends

29.05.2021 (Sat)

1st Term Holidays Start

01.05.2021 (Sat)

Labour Day

11.05.2021 (Tues) - 12.05.2021 (Wed)

Extra Holidays For Hari Raya Aidilfitri by KPM

June

01.06.2021 (Tues)

Gawai Holiday

02.06.2021 (Wed)

Gawai Holiday

07.06.2021 (Mon)

Birthday of Yang di-Pertuan Agong

13.06.2021 (Sun)

1st Term Holidays End

14.06.2021 (Mon)

School Re-opens

21.06.2021 (Mon)

1st Term Examination Marks to Form Teachers

26.06.2021 (Sat)

Meet the Parents Session (2)

July

02.08.2021 (Mon)

3rd Mid Term Exam Starts

06.08.2021 (Fri)

3rd Mid Term Exam Ends

10.08.2021 (Tues)

Awal Muharram Holiday

31.08.2021 (Tues)

National Day Holiday

August

02.08.2020 (Sun)

2nd Mid Term Holidays End

03.08.2020 (Fri)

School Re-opens

10.08.2020 (Mon)

2nd Mid-Term Examination Marks to Form Teachers

20.08.2020 (Thu)

Awal Muharram (Public Holiday)

28.08.2020 (Fri)

RRSS Singing Competition

30.08.2020 (Sun)

Food Fair

31.08.2020 (Mon)

National Day (Public Holiday)

September

11.09.2021 (Sat)

Mid Term Holiday Starts

19.09.2021 (Sun)

Mid Term Holiday Ends

16.09.2021 (Thurs)

Malaysia Day Holiday

TBC

Junior UEC Mock Exam Starts

TBC

Junior UEC Mock Exam Ends

October

TBC

SPM Mock Exam Starts

TBC

PT3, Junior UEC & JSME Exams

TBC

Senior UEC Exam

09.10.2021 (Sat)

T.Y.T Birthday

29.10.2021 (Fri)

Prophet's Birthday

November

15.11.2021 (Mon)

2nd Term Examinations Start

26.11.2021(Fri)

2nd Term Examinations End

TBC

Form 5 Class of 2021 Graduation

December

08.12.2021 (Wed)

Prize Giving 1

09.12.2021 (Thurs)

Prize Giving 2

10.12.2021 (Fri)

Release of 2nd Term Exam Results

11.12.2021 (Sat)

Year End Holidays Start

25.12.2021 (Sat)

Christmas Holiday

31.12.2021 (Fri)

Year End Holidays End

 

# The school reserves the right to make any changes whenever necessary.

 Lot 1305, Mile 3.5, riam road, 98000 miri, sarawak, malaysia.     |      +6085-612423


© COPYRIGHT RIAM ROAD SECONDARY SCHOOL